Home > Services & Products > Medical Professional Portal
Medical Professional Portal

Circulating fetal cell isolation technology

The other existing non-invasive sampling methods rely heavily on cffDNA, containing very limited genetic information. Therefore the capture of circulating fetal cells has become the most promising method for future prenatal examination. Our company has been dedicated to the development of non-invasive isolation of circulating fetal cells as well as the relevant methodology for molecular diagnosis. As far, we have already established a proprietary pipeline for the isolation of fetal cells from maternal blood as early as 10 to 12 weeks (U.S. patent).


Whole-genome sequencing technology from single cell

Due to the low quantity of circulating fetal cells (10 to 100 after enrichment), conventional whole-genome sequencing technology is hard to apply. To resolve this issue, we have successfully developed a single-cell whole-genome sequencing technology integrated with fetal cell isolation technology, which can be applied into clinical practice.


Data analysis, interpretation and display capability

After obtaining the whole-genome information, a major problem lies in the management of the massive sequencing data as well as the downstream analysis, especially the process to associate genetic variations with disease risk information (data interpretation). To satisfy the future needs of high throughput data analysis, we have developed a customer data processing platform for end users, comprising of storage, analysis, integration and interpretation of the data (myGCTA), providing a solid support for sample gathering, early prenatal diagnosis and full health management service (U.S. Patent).In terms of data display, we are developing intelligent end user applications based on iOS and Android system, allowing the users to understand the results in a simpler and more interactive way, ultimately for a better customer experience.

百世嘉,提供最先进和最准确的无创产前检测服务,为婴儿健康保驾护航。

首页 > 服务产品 > 专家入口
专家入口

游离胎儿细胞分离技术

现存非侵入性取样方法局限于游离胎儿DNA的应用,只能得到有限的遗传信息,因此完整的游离胎儿细胞的获取将是未来孕检的关键所在。我们一直致力于开发非侵入性游离胎儿细胞的分离,以及基于胎儿细胞的诊断技术。如今我们已经成功研发了一种游离胎儿细胞分离技术。早在孕妇怀孕10~12周,即可从20cc外周血中分离出足够的胎儿细胞进行检测(美国专利)。


单细胞全基因测序技术

由于游离胎儿细胞数量稀少,经过富集后数量约10~100,因此传统的全基因组测序技术难以应用。为此,我们已经成功的将最先进的单细胞全基因组测序技术与胎儿细胞分离技术结合起来,应用到产检实践中。


强大的数据分析,解析,展示能力

在得到胎儿全基因组信息以后,一个重大难题就是庞大的数据管理以及下游的数据分析,而更重要的是数据的解析,即从基因组数据中解读出有用的疾病信息的过程。为了适应未来大通量数据分析的需要,我们已经自主设计研发了融合数据存储 、分析、整合、解析为一体的面向客户终端的综合数据平台(myGCTA),为开展样品收集,母婴早期诊断检测,综合健康管理等全方位服务提供了强有力的支持(美国专利)。 在数据展示方面,为了适应时代潮流,我们进一步开发了基于iOS 以及Android平台的智能终端应用,让终端用户能以更简单,更交互的方式了解数据分析结果,获得良好的用户体验。

百世嘉,提供最先进和最准确的无创产前检测服务,为婴儿健康保驾护航。